WHO WE ARE

It all started when we set out to build an innovative buyer's guide platform to service a few association partners.

 

More than a decade later our sales team generates millions in non-dues revenue selling digital and print advertising on behalf of national, state, and local associations. We focus on making connections between advertisers and association members in relevant and meaningful ways by providing the best technology that focuses on providing member value and ROI for the advertiser. 

Contact us today to learn how you can improve your ad revenue.

Andrew Kropff
Creative Director
akropff@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-0392
Cleo Chitester
Associate Director, Media Channels
cchitester@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-0360
Nicola Tate
Associate Director, Media Channels
ntate@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-0324
Advertising Sales
adsales@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-8790
Chad Slager
Partner. Operations and Technology

cslager@associationmediagroup.com

804-469-0355

Jim Blakey
Partner. Association and Advertiser Relationships

jblakey@associationmediagroup.com

804-469-0327

Advertising Support
adsupport@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-8790
Billing and Accounting
billing@associationmediagroup.com
804-469-8790
Logo-Grayscale-01.png

© 2021 by Association Media Group, LLC. 

Tel: 804-469-8790

info@associationmediagroup.com 

ASAE16Logo.jpg